Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

Summer Term 2018
Ends:  Friday 20th July 2018 - school will close early on this day.
Full details will be circulated in early July.

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term
Starts:  Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October
Ends:  Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 - Monday 7th January 2019

Term 2
Starts:   Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Ends:  Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

Term 3
Starts:    Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Ends:  Friday 19th July 2019

A detailed calendar outlining the term dates for this academic year and next is available in the downloads box at the bottom of the page.

Feature


Exe Valley Challenge 2018

Exe Valley Challenge July 1st 2018 The ninth Exe Valley Challenge event will take place on Sunda..

More >>



News feed


19th March Snow Closure

18th March 2018 Dear Parents / Carers, Closure of Isca Academy due to Adverse Weather on&nbs..

More >>



Closure Update

1st March 2018 – Update Continued Closure of Isca Academy due to Severe Weather on 1st and..

More >>