Term Dates

2017/18

Autumn Term
Starts:  Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half term holiday: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
Ends:  Friday 15th December 2017 (students will finish at approx 1 pm)

Christmas holiday: Monday 18th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term 2
Starts:   Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Ends:  Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

Term 3
Starts:    Monday 16th April 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Ends:  Friday 20th July 2018

A detailed calendar outlining the term dates for this academic year and next is available in the downloads box at the bottom of the page.

Feature


Exe Valley Challenge 2017

Exe Valley Challenge July 2nd 2017 The eighth Exe Valley Challenge event will take place on Sund..

More >>



News feed


Exam Results 2017

Isca Academy Students Excel at Tougher Exam Challenge Students and staff at Isca Academy are celebr..

More >>



End of Term Newsletter

The latest newsletter from Isca Academy is available to download and read. The summer term is alway..

More >>