Term Dates

Term Dates 

Result of Term Dates consultation
Term Dates Consultation 2019-2020

2018-19 - Summer Term
Starts:    Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Ends:  Friday 19th July 2019

2019 - 2020
Autumn Term
Term commences for all students: Wednesday, 4 September 2019
Half Term: Monday, 21 October – Friday 1 November 2019
Term commences: Monday, 4 November 2019
Last day of term: Friday, 20 December 2019

Spring Term
Term commences: Monday, 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday, 17 – Friday, 21 February 2020

Term commences: Monday, 24th February 2020
Last day of term: Friday, 27 March 2020

Summer Term

Term commences: Tuesday, 14 April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday: Friday, 8 May 2020 (This is a National Change) 
Half Term: Monday, 25 – Friday, 29 May 2020
Last day of term: Friday, 17 July 2020

 

Feature


Exe Valley Challenge 2019

Exe Valley Challenge June 30th 2019 On Sunday 30th June, the Tenth Exe Valley Challenge will tak..

More >>



News feed


Term Dates for 2019-2020

Following our consultation with parents and staff regarding our proposal to change the term dates, b..

More >>



Spring 2019

Our Spring Term newsletter can now be downloaded below. Students are involved in a great many activi..

More >>