Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term
Starts:  Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October
Ends:  Thursday 20th December 2018

Christmas holiday: Friday 21st December 2018 - Monday 7th January 2019

Term 2
Starts:   Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Ends:  Friday 5th April 2019

Easter holiday: Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

Term 3
Starts:    Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Ends:  Friday 19th July 2019

A detailed calendar outlining the term dates for this academic year and next is available in the downloads box at the bottom of the page.

Feature


Exe Valley Challenge 2018

Exe Valley Challenge July 1st 2018 The ninth Exe Valley Challenge event took place on Sunday 1st..

More >>



News feed


Friday 1st February

Isca Academy is open today. We do however appreciate that the road conditions are difficult for som..

More >>



Severe Weather Notice

Severe Weather Notice   As it stands at the moment (2125hrs), the school will be open tomorro..

More >>