The Governing Body

Ted Wragg Multi Academy Trust
Isca Academy
Local Governing Body

The Ted Wragg Multi-Academy Trust has delegated strategic oversight of the Academy to the Local Governing Body.


Andrew Slaney - Chair of Governors
Anthony Boulton (Parent Governor) - Vice Chair
Eric Eveleigh (Parent Governor)
Mark Williams (Staff Governor)
Wayne Doidge (Staff Governor)
Marion Baxter-Sibley (Co-opted Governor)
John Bunting (Co-opted Governor)
Richard Sutton (Co-opted Governor)
Aimee Mitchell (Headteacher)
Charlotte Bardell - Clerk to the Governors

The governing body meets twice every half term, once as the Performance and Standards Committee and once as the Finance and Resources Committee. All governors are on both committees.
Register of Attendance at Meetings

If you have any queries about the governing body at Isca Academy, or you would like to get involved, please contact the college and ask to speak to the Clerk to the Governors. You can also email the Chair of Governors via the clerk

Details of the Ted Wragg Multi Academy Trust and their Trustees can be viewed on the TWMAT website:
This includes the Trust annual report, annual audited accounts, memorandum of association, articles of association, names of trustees and members and the trust funding agreement.


Exe Valley Challenge 2018

Exe Valley Challenge July 1st 2018 The ninth Exe Valley Challenge event took place on Sunday 1st..

More >>