Term Dates

2016/17

Autumn Term
1st half of term  Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October
Half term holiday: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October
2nd half of term  Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December - Tuesday 3rd January

Term 2
1st half of term   Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February
Half term holiday: Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
2nd half of term  Monday 20th February - Friday 31 March

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April

Term 3
1st half of term   Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May
Half term holiday: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
2nd half of term  Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July

A detailed calendar outlining the term dates for this academic year and next is available in the downloads box at the bottom of the page.

Feature


Exe Valley Challenge 2017

Exe Valley Challenge July 2nd 2017 The eighth Exe Valley Challenge event will take place on Sund..

More >>



News feed


Hot weather and school uniform update

Hot weather and school uniform update   Parents and pupils will be aware that the hot weather..

More >>



School Funding Update

The following letter has been sent to all parents today from Headteacher Aimee Mitchell updating the..

More >>